четверг, 12 января 2012 г.

djGraff extended classic mixes VOL.7

2 Pac-Changes(djGraff ext mix)
50 Cent-P.I.M.P.(djGraff ext mix)
Bob Sinclar ft.Dollarman & Big Ali-Rock this party(djGraff ext mix)
Destiny's Child-Say my name(djGraff ext mix)
Gwen Stefani ft.Eve-Rich girl(djGraff ext mix)
Ja Rule-Niggas and bitches(djGraff ext mix)
Jay-Z-La-la-la(djGraff ext mix)
Justin Timberlake-LoveStoned(djGraff ext mix)
Ludacris-Stand up(djGraff ext mix)
Mary J.Blige-Family affair(djGraff ext mix)
Nelly-N day say(djGraff ext mix)
Notorious ft.Nelly,P.Diddy-Nasty girl(djGraff ext mix)
One-T ft.Cool-T-The magic key(djGraff ext mix)
Outkast-Ms.Jackson(djGraff ext mix)
Sean Paul ft.Keyshia Cole-Give it up to me(djGraff ext mix)
Shareefa ft.Ludacris-Need a boss(djGraff ext mix)

3 комментария: