среда, 7 ноября 2012 г.

djGraff extended classic mixes VOL.17


Beyonce ft.Fabolous-Get me bodied(djGraff ext mix)
Brick & Lace-Repent(djGraff ext mix)
Cassidy ft.Swizz Beats-My drink n' my 2 step(djGraff ext mix)
Chamillionaire ft.Kelis-Not a criminal(djGraff ext mix)
Chris Brown ft.Game-Nice(djGraff ext mix)
Fergie-Clumsy(djGraff ext mix)
Jay Sean-Ride it(djGraff ext mix)
Jennifer Lopez-Stay together(djGraff ext mix)
Kanye West-Stronger(djGraff ext mix)
Kardinal Offishall ft.Akon-Graveyard shift(djGraff ext mix)
Nicole Scherzinger ft.Will I Am-Baby love(djGraff ext mix)
Pitbull ft.Don Omar-Fuego(djGraff ext mix)
Pitbull ft.Jason Derulo-My life(djGraff ext mix)
Timbaland ft.Justin Timberlake-Release(djGraff ext mix)
Touch and go-Would you go to bed with me(djGraff ext mix)
Will.I.Am-Heartbreaker(djGraff ext mix)

1 комментарий: