вторник, 6 мая 2014 г.

djGraff extended classic mixes VOL.18


Baby Boy Da Prince ft.Lil Boosie-The way i live(djGraff ext mix)
Birdman ft.Lil Wayne-Stuntin like my daddy(djGraff ext mix)
Cherish ft.Sean Paul-Do it to it(djGraff ext mix)
Cherish-Unappreciated(djGraff ext mix)
Crime Mob ft.Lil Scrappy-Rock yo hips(djGraff ext mix)
Jim Jones-We fly high(djGraff ext mix)
Juelz Santana-Oh yes(djGraff ext mix)
Kanye West ft.Lupe Fiasco-Touch the sky(djGraff ext mix)
Lil Jon ft.Pitbull & Daddy Yankee-What u gon do(djGraff ext mix)
Lil Scrappy ft.Young-Buck money in the bank(djGraff ext mix)
Monica ft.Dem Franchize Boyz-Everytime tha beat drop(djGraff ext mix)
Nelly-Flap your wings(djGraff ext mix)
Rich Boy-Throw some ds(djGraff ext mix)
Young Buck ft.Jazze Pha-I know you want me(djGraff ext mix)
Young Dro-Shoulder lean(djGraff ext mix)

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий