пятница, 23 декабря 2011 г.

djGraff extended classic mixes VOL.1

50 Cent-Disco inferno(djGraff ext mix)
Akon ft.Snoop Dogg-I Wanna love you(djGraff ext mix)
Beyonce ft.Jay-Z-Crazy in love(djGraff ext mix)
Busta Rhymes ft.Mariah Carey-I know what you want(djGraff ext mix)
Daddy Yankee-Gasolina(djGraff ext mix)
Destiny's Child ft.T.I.& Lil Wayne-Soldier(djGraff ext mix)
Destiny's Child-Lose my breath(djGraff ext mix)
DMX-Party up(djGraff ext mix)
Fat Joe ft.Terror Squad-Lean back(djGraff ext mix)
Jennifer Lopez-Get right(djGraff ext mix)
Justin Timberlake-Cry me a river(djGraff ext mix)
Lil' Jon &The Eastside Boyz-Get low(djGraff ext mix)
Mattafix-Big city life(djGraff ext mix)
Missy Elliott-Work it(djGraff ext mix)
Nelly ft.Kelly Rowland-Dilemma(djGraff ext mix)
Nelly Furtado ft.Timbaland-Say it right(djGraff ext mix)
Ne-Yo-So sick(djGraff ext mix)
Panjabi MC ft.Jay-Z-Mudnian to bach ke(djGraff ext mix)
Pussycat Dolls ft.Busta Rhymes-Dont cha(djGraff ext mix)
Rihanna-Pon de replay(djGraff ext mix)
Snoop Dogg ft.Pharrell-Drop it like its hot(djGraff ext mix)
The Black Eyed Peas-Lets get it started(djGraff ext mix)
The Pussycat Dolls ft.Snoop Dogg-Buttons(djGraff ext mix)
Usher ft.Lil' Jon,Ludacris-Yeah(djGraff ext mix)

4 комментария: