вторник, 27 декабря 2011 г.

djGraff extended classic mixes VOL.3

Akon-Lonely(djGraff ext mix)
Beyonce ft.Shakira-Beautiful liar(djGraff ext mix)
Black Eyed Peas-Shut up(djGraff ext mix)
Crazy Town-Butterfly(djGraff ext mix)
Daddy Yankee ft.G-Unit-Rompe(djGraff ext mix)
Elton John ft.Blue-Sorry seems to be the hardest word(djGraff ext mix)
Fatman Scoop ft.Crooklyn Clan-Be faithful(djGraff ext mix)
Jennifer Lopez ft.LL Cool J-All i have(djGraff ext mix)
Jennifer Lopez-Jenny from the block(djGraff ext mix)
Justin Timberlake-What goes around(djGraff ext mix)
Kanye West ft.Jay Z-Diamonds from Sierra Leone(djGraff ext mix)
Michael Jackson-They don't care about us(djGraff ext mix)
MOP ft.Busta Rhymes-Ante up(djGraff ext mix)
Nelly-Ride with me(djGraff ext mix)
Ne-Yo-Because of you(djGraff ext mix)
R. Kelly ft.Wisin Y Yandel-Burn it up(djGraff ext mix)

1 комментарий: